2003-11-03

There's something you ought to know. I love Martha Stewart. I think she's hot. I've felt this way for a long time. Since I first saw Martha Stewart Living on a Saturday morning. And I don't give a crap that she sold stock before it went down. It's what you're supposed to do. She likes money. She's a capitalist. Would you want the matriarch of American domesticity to be a fucking commie? Or worse, an idiot who waits until the price bottoms out before she sells? No. She's a cowgirl. She takes risks. She got caught. So what. I don't care. I love her.

Also, I flipped on Food Network when I got home and there was a management consultant turned pastry chef.

The first song on this album, "Shake Yer Mop", has dug a trench in my brain. It's not leaving.

- next

  • Mrs. Potatohead on 2012-08-14
  • Classical on 2012-05-25
  • 4th & Vine on 2012-04-10
  • - on 2012-03-16
  • Dr Mario on 2012-01-09
  • hosted by DiaryLand.com