2005-12-22

To: All SRM Group
From: Adams, Chad (SRM Chicago)
Subject: Policy update

I am writing an email regarding a policy update. Please look for this email in the next 1 to 3 hours.

-Chad

---

To: All SRM Group
From: Adams, Chad (SRM Chicago)
Subject: Policy update PLEASE DISREGARD

Please disregard the email I just sent, as it contains an error. I will not be sending the actual policy update email before the 1 to 3 hour timeframe I indicated in the mail. If you have not read it, please do not read it, as it contains an error. You may delete both that email and this email.

-Chad

---

To: All SRM Group
From: Adams, Chad (SRM Chicago)
Subject: Policy update email

I completed the policy update email this morning and it is going through a revision, editing and compliance check process. Please look for it in the next few days.

-Chad

---


To: All SRM Group
From: Adams, Chad (SRM Chicago)
Subject: Policy update email - UPDATE

The policy update email may come sooner than the "few days" timeframe I indicated in the email I sent immediately prior to this one, or it may not. In any case, please look for this forthcoming email.

-Chad

---

To: All SRM Group
From: Adams, Chad (SRM Chicago)
Subject: Email - More news

I am incorporating the feedback I received from my editors and compliance checkers into the policy update email. It will be coming in the next few days - please look for it.

-Chad

---

To: All SRM Group
From: Adams, Chad (SRM Chicago)
Subject: Email - COMING SOON

My email is going through its final compliance check. It will probably be out this afternoon.

-Chad

---

To: All SRM Group
From: Adams, Chad (SRM Chicago)
Subject: POLICY UPDATE

The next email I send will be the policy update email. Please look for it.

-Chad

---

To: All SRM Group
From: Adams, Chad (SRM Chicago)
Subject: Policy update

Please refer to the corporate intranet policy manual, as section 4.1 has been updated.
http://intranet/administration/policies/manual/4-1.pdf

-Chad

I didn't leave my last job because I hated the work, it was basically stuff like that.

- next

  • Mrs. Potatohead on 2012-08-14
  • Classical on 2012-05-25
  • 4th & Vine on 2012-04-10
  • - on 2012-03-16
  • Dr Mario on 2012-01-09
  • hosted by DiaryLand.com