2007-04-29

I am going to try to be more introspective. That means I look inward, at my introids.

Today I drank some sodas and went to a thing. I met an NFL guy and talked to people. At first I was uncomfortable - my brain itched - and then I was more comfortable - it felt like my brain was sitting in a bowl of jello (I was drinking).

I went to the grocery store. It could've been more better, but I am happy with the results. There was a man there who was strange. He had an odd look about him, but he also did these weird things: 1) asked if he could return grocery bags for a refund (yes, 3.5 cents per bag, but it's not for you - it's donated) and 2) paid for his groceries with $100s. It's very suspicious.

My rent is getting raised and I'm not real thrilled about it, but I'm way too lazy to move right now. At work they put me in charge of some heavy duty stuff. I have no idea why - I'm flaky and weird.

- next

  • Mrs. Potatohead on 2012-08-14
  • Classical on 2012-05-25
  • 4th & Vine on 2012-04-10
  • - on 2012-03-16
  • Dr Mario on 2012-01-09
  • hosted by DiaryLand.com