2008-09-17

Internet, you are not my therapist, but something has been... happening... lately. When I drive, I find myself attracted to cars. Like, I want to make out with them. It is always cars, never pick up trucks. Normally the front or rear quarter panels are what I'm thinking about. Usually the 4 door cars more than the 2 door ones. Never ones with spoilers. I seem to prefer blues, forest greens and gunmetal to silvers and whites. Gold seems ultra trashy to me (think of Madonna circa 2000, with "Music"). Audi TTs disgust me, so do most Mitsubishis. The thing is, what the hell would I do with a car? How would you make out with it? It doesn't make any sense. None at all. You say: "It's not supposed to make sense, guy - it's love."

- next

  • Mrs. Potatohead on 2012-08-14
  • Classical on 2012-05-25
  • 4th & Vine on 2012-04-10
  • - on 2012-03-16
  • Dr Mario on 2012-01-09
  • hosted by DiaryLand.com