2011-02-13

In which I violate our agreement and turn this into a dream journal. This is the most vivid dream I have had in a very long time.

An average day at work, I guess. It was my old office building. I was in my office, though one of the walls of windows was a regular wall and had a TV hanging on it. A handful of employees turn it into a hostage situation.

I guess I know the hostage takers, because I am friendly with them. And one of them shoots me in the shoulder, back to front. They continue to shoot people with pellet guns.

A crowd gathers around the office building. It is an economic windfall for the surrounding businesses.

Eventually I am no longer a hostage and I am outside. I see my (great) Aunt Ruth, who is Betty White (Aunt Ruth died some time ago, and did not look like Betty White).

- next

  • Mrs. Potatohead on 2012-08-14
  • Classical on 2012-05-25
  • 4th & Vine on 2012-04-10
  • - on 2012-03-16
  • Dr Mario on 2012-01-09
  • hosted by DiaryLand.com