2003-06-29

Kantian kiss me, you fool.

Everything is shorter now, because it reflects the monumental decrease in personal time I have. And because working has already made me a pretty boring person. I used to be Honey Nut Cheerios. Now I'm just regular Cheerios. Soon I'll be Corn Flakes.

And I just wanted to make sure you knew that you could own THE ACTUAL BEDDING FOUND IN THE SKI LODGE WHERE JOEY LOST HER VIRGINITY TO PACEY.* What a wonderful Christmas present that would make for someone. "What tacky ski lodge kitsch sheets you gave me. They look used, too." "They are! It's where Pacey finally fucked Joey!" The episode will be on TBS on July 8th.

* - eBay link, so click fast.

- next

  • Mrs. Potatohead on 2012-08-14
  • Classical on 2012-05-25
  • 4th & Vine on 2012-04-10
  • - on 2012-03-16
  • Dr Mario on 2012-01-09
  • hosted by DiaryLand.com