2003-11-07

Donatello, Michaelangelo, Raphael. Here's my question: why did you leave out Leonardo? Donatello had a STICK and Raphael had 2 little knives - Leonardo had the giant sword. Excluding him doesn't make any sense at all. Also, of course everyone's going to include Michaelangelo, even though he's probably the most annoying one and he's the first one I'd exclude. Maybe Leonardo is taking the picture. I don't know. I'm really confused right now.

How to date a geek. Short and frothy, like you'd expect.

Did you ever get the feeling that if you told your therapist the password you use for most things and where it comes from, they'd tell you that you need to change it not for security reasons but because it's stifling personal growth? Because I get that feeling a lot.

Challah is pretty fun to make. Let's braid bread!

Why are my hands soft and girlish? Because the most rough and uncomfortable thing I touch all day is either my belt, a recycled paper napkin or the carpet. That's why.

- next

  • Mrs. Potatohead on 2012-08-14
  • Classical on 2012-05-25
  • 4th & Vine on 2012-04-10
  • - on 2012-03-16
  • Dr Mario on 2012-01-09
  • hosted by DiaryLand.com