2004-01-01

Someone said "platonic friend" (is that supposed to be capitalized? I don't think it is) and I thought it would be just fantastic if someone thinks that this friend is a Platonist and when they meet them they say, "Oh you're the dipshit Platonist he was talking about, aren'tcha? I'm sorry. Maybe it's just that you're ignorant. Maybe you have never even heard of a little thing called formalism. Is that it? Have you not heard of formalism? Or are you just stupid?"

What exactly did the villains on Captain Planet do? Was polluting basically their agenda? Like building big factories that consume a lot of resources and their only output is pollution? I can't remember.

This week's food theme has become: baguettes n' cherry cola. Also, I'd really like to have this and this hanging across from each other, just to see how people respond to each of them.

I'll give you the last 2 minutes of your life back. Just tell me how.

- next

  • Mrs. Potatohead on 2012-08-14
  • Classical on 2012-05-25
  • 4th & Vine on 2012-04-10
  • - on 2012-03-16
  • Dr Mario on 2012-01-09
  • hosted by DiaryLand.com