2004-08-17

Mark Ruffalo. Gets on at the same stop as me. I've caught him staring at me. Do you blame him, though? I am an extremely handsome man.

A Young Sally Field. Same stop as Mark and I. She works in the retail district. Doesn't read. My guess is that she just hates books. She seems okay with magazines sometimes. I think she has a complex relationship with words.

Jami Gertz. She gets on before me. Like Sally, she doesn't read books and works somewhere in the retail district. When someone sits next to her, her eyes get really wide like she was poked with a stick or just swallowed an insect.

2004 Master's Champion Phil Mickelson. One stop after me. I think he works in the WaMu Tower. Phil reads books about pop music and carries 2 briefcases. I pretend one is filled with guns and one is filled with money.

Liam Gallagher. Gets on 2 stops after me. Sometimes he smells like a banana, but I also eat bananas, so it could just be me.

Genghis Khan. Doesn't really ride my bus, but he has an ancient, 30 pound laptop computer that he uses - always with an external mouse and mousepad.

- next

  • Mrs. Potatohead on 2012-08-14
  • Classical on 2012-05-25
  • 4th & Vine on 2012-04-10
  • - on 2012-03-16
  • Dr Mario on 2012-01-09
  • hosted by DiaryLand.com