2006-12-15

Music videos on the radio

"Okay, there's a guy who is looking at me on the TV. He's, um, white and he's wearing a shirt. His hair is brownish and then he's singing and it's not very good. There's quite a few swears. Okay, the guy seems angry. Something may have happened to him - I don't think he got into college. Maybe he's upset about that. Okay, now there's something else. It's a car. It's an expensive one, I'm not sure how he can afford this. Oh, all right - he's explaining that he's a thief, possibly some kind of criminal mastermind. He's also involved in violence against women, I guess, which seems like an odd thing to confess. And now there's a girl, and I don't know why she's hanging out with him, because he just said some awful things about girls. And now they are someplace else. I don't know where this is. It's the future, possibly. Everything is shiny, like glossy finish paint. He still sort of stuck on wanting you to know that he's pretty neat. And now here's a dog with these guys who seem upset. I'm done watching this. I don't understand what's going on."

I'm working on a paper to publish in a journal. It has conclusions and tables.

- next

  • Mrs. Potatohead on 2012-08-14
  • Classical on 2012-05-25
  • 4th & Vine on 2012-04-10
  • - on 2012-03-16
  • Dr Mario on 2012-01-09
  • hosted by DiaryLand.com