2008-08-04

Sorry, I've been busy - working on a killer iPhone tip calculator app. It is going to blow the other 60 or 70 iPhone tip calculator apps out of the water.

At work we have things where we discuss our "career development" with our bosses. And I hate this so much because it seems designed to figure out who among the staff hates their job the most. It is probably me. It is almost certainly me. Or at least they are going to decide it is me, because I don't like doing anything. I don't like anyone around me, either. I bet that's a part of it. I don't get along well with people because it requires so much emotional energy to stave off insanity. It leaves me cranky and drained and not interested in "engaging" with my work. Yeah, that's why I screw around on the internet all day. It's an emotional problem.

- next

  • Mrs. Potatohead on 2012-08-14
  • Classical on 2012-05-25
  • 4th & Vine on 2012-04-10
  • - on 2012-03-16
  • Dr Mario on 2012-01-09
  • hosted by DiaryLand.com