2008-09-28

I went sailing with a friend after work on Friday - it calmed me down a lot. When a you see seal paddling past your boat, throwing you dirty looks, it is hard to worry about the state of your stupid company.

Apropos, Biggie on credit:

Number six: that God damn credit, dead it
You think a crackhead payin you back, shit forget it

I got a letter from the recently-failed AIG's "Private Client Group" telling me that they can do background checks on my potential or existing domestic staff. And they offer yacht insurance, as well as solutions for my collection of fine art and wine. Their marketing database must be completely screwed up.

- next

  • Mrs. Potatohead on 2012-08-14
  • Classical on 2012-05-25
  • 4th & Vine on 2012-04-10
  • - on 2012-03-16
  • Dr Mario on 2012-01-09
  • hosted by DiaryLand.com