2008-10-27

This is something I want: the ability to see if text was typed directly, or copy-pasted. Like if I write "DONUT DONUT DONUT" you have no idea if I typed one, then pasted the next two or typed all three (A: I typed all three, but I pasted them here from a text-editor). How could this be implemented? I think if the letters lost pixels each time it was pasted, that would be good. Not intrusive, but you can tell if something is fishy if you want to. You can maybe write some code to ignore things that were copy pasted - you want only hand-typed letters. Don't outsource our word-making to computer key commands. We want natural words. Websites could advertise that their words are all natural and sell them for Whole Foods prices.

- next

  • Mrs. Potatohead on 2012-08-14
  • Classical on 2012-05-25
  • 4th & Vine on 2012-04-10
  • - on 2012-03-16
  • Dr Mario on 2012-01-09
  • hosted by DiaryLand.com