2009-12-10

Spike Jonze's Ikea commercial

Went out to dinner with my roommate last night. He has a habit of asking uncomfortable questions. Last night's was if there's any girl I like in Ldn. For the record, the answers are:
-The one at the chicken place. I think she is Polish and she brings me delicious chicken.
-There's one in one of the administrative offices - an American - that I am really in love with.
-The one who looks like Rachel from "Glee" (p.s. due to recent sleep issues, I found myself awake at about 3am when the bootleg of the show winds up online and ohmygod is her rendition of "Rain on My Parade" ay-mazing).
-The one at the bar with the tattoo.
-The one who played the girl in The Middleman

- next

  • Mrs. Potatohead on 2012-08-14
  • Classical on 2012-05-25
  • 4th & Vine on 2012-04-10
  • - on 2012-03-16
  • Dr Mario on 2012-01-09
  • hosted by DiaryLand.com