2010-09-10

I think I want to send out Christmas cards this year, but I'd like to send out a photo of me holding a baby or two. Maybe a baby and a 4 or 5 year old kid. Don't send along a letter that tries to explain it, just sign the card "Happy holidays from KT, Baxter, and Ruth"*

This is related to babies: fertility charting. This might be informative, I guess, but what compels people to share this information?

* - It's important to make the names believable for my socio-economic situation. Upper-middle class young people give their kids names that are old fashioned or nouns ("Wingspan, Banjo - do you want to play with Remy and Cheyenne?"). Lower-middle class people get names with unusual spellings.

- next

  • Mrs. Potatohead on 2012-08-14
  • Classical on 2012-05-25
  • 4th & Vine on 2012-04-10
  • - on 2012-03-16
  • Dr Mario on 2012-01-09
  • hosted by DiaryLand.com