2003-05-23

Now is a befitting time to mention a most impossibly burdensome interviewing on The Day of Thor God of Thunder, that twenty-second day of Mayo. I should recite that an earlier interviewing with That Same Firm - exactly One Fortnight earlier - was yet impossibly nice and gleaming. OK, now I will mention the interviewing. First, there was four Persons of which we know are three mens and one women, and we have knowledge that These Four are of senior status at this firm and hold strings that to tug would be of fortune to mine own self.

In each of this Thor God of Thunder's Day's four inquisitions we understand that they asked me typical inquiry but also my innervation to that which is selling this work of consulting which we would do together. However I understand that this action verb of selling has done reservations for those senior people in This Firm and I would not sell work for much time - years in fact it would be. Another inquisition was that which relates to that topic of extensive journeymaking with respect to one's employment. And this does not bedevil me in that slightest way.

However, this consciousness that blanketed me was that they were investigating my competence for that which is a longer term career and if I were to not possess these goods it would beseem them to not extend that offer of one's job to mineself.

On this day which happens to be today I enjoyed masticating self-made chili in a method of Texas, a state in these United States. I find pleasurable to witness baseball games on a cathode-ray tube television set in my undergarments while I masticate this chili made in the method of Texas.

- next

  • Mrs. Potatohead on 2012-08-14
  • Classical on 2012-05-25
  • 4th & Vine on 2012-04-10
  • - on 2012-03-16
  • Dr Mario on 2012-01-09
  • hosted by DiaryLand.com