2003-06-12

You and your accusations. "Your purposely made the French rolls look blatantly gluteal, you pervert." And I didn't quite understand what you were saying, because that's the just way French rolls look. It kind of makes me wonder what you are thinking about when you are looking at other things I am making.

And then it occurs to me that you are probably Satan. You're laughing at how confused I am - at how I am trying to reason my way through your baked goods sexual labyrinth. While you have me caught off guard, you'll sell my email address to well-meaning corporations who would like to: enlarge me penis, enlarge my breasts, stiffen my penis using all-natural products, sell me freedom-oriented merchandise, Russian wives, tiny spy cameras, dorm room cameras, playing cards or home mortgages.

- next

  • Mrs. Potatohead on 2012-08-14
  • Classical on 2012-05-25
  • 4th & Vine on 2012-04-10
  • - on 2012-03-16
  • Dr Mario on 2012-01-09
  • hosted by DiaryLand.com