2003-07-28

Hipster bingo.

From my new oficina I can (almost) watch afternoon baseball games from high above, far away. Imagine the baseball game is being played on land. Then imagine I am in the crow's nest of a pirate ship. It's something like that, except I don't have a telescope (I trhink it has a different name) and I'm probably not drunk.

"Doctors told Lance he had cancer in his testicles (his nuts.)" I find an unhealthy amount of humor in those parentheses.

Speaking of genitalia, today I was listening to a track ('Shake Your Dicks') from the upcoming Peaches album (titled 'Fatherfucker'). That's all.

I'm done. Have a good night, darlings.

- next

  • Mrs. Potatohead on 2012-08-14
  • Classical on 2012-05-25
  • 4th & Vine on 2012-04-10
  • - on 2012-03-16
  • Dr Mario on 2012-01-09
  • hosted by DiaryLand.com