2003-08-25

Boats the The Pequod meets:
The Town-Ho
The Jeroboam
The Jungfrau (Virgin)
The Bouton-de-Rose (Rosebud)
The Samuel Enderby
The Bachelor
The Delight
The Rachel
Which one are you?

'Adaptation' adaptation:
"I dropped Mobius strip sculpture when I fell in love with jug bands. Learned everything about them. Collected the shit out of them. Jug bands were the only thing made any sense to me in this fucking world. Ditched jug bands for collecting mall Santa photos. My mom and I had the largest collection of crying toddler Santa photos on the planet. Perhaps you read about us. Holiday Photography Collector Quarterly, October '88? I have a copy somewhere..."

The 116 Livejournal members who have let the world know that they are interested in handjobs.

Comparing the first draft version of Infinite Jest to the hardcover.

You've emptied me. Are you happy?

- next

  • Mrs. Potatohead on 2012-08-14
  • Classical on 2012-05-25
  • 4th & Vine on 2012-04-10
  • - on 2012-03-16
  • Dr Mario on 2012-01-09
  • hosted by DiaryLand.com