2003-10-21

1. Virtual Boy arrived, so I've been rocking that and it's just the best thing ever (Dear 1995, You are underrated year! You are the the girl with so much inner beauty that gets a makeover from a popular boy and becomes prom queen, but please please please don't be mad at me at the end of the movie if you find out there's a bet involved. I like Virtual Boy because it is Virtual Boy and you can't be mad at me because I'm not popular enough to be mad at). The only problem is that when you finally get your head out of the black and red darkness, your eyes kind of hurt.

2. The girl at the kitchen store called a banneton a panettone. But it doesn't matter at all since I'd still follow her through a forest fire in gasoline soaked underpants.

3. In the past 3 months (since 21 July), which song have you listened to the most often?

- next

  • Mrs. Potatohead on 2012-08-14
  • Classical on 2012-05-25
  • 4th & Vine on 2012-04-10
  • - on 2012-03-16
  • Dr Mario on 2012-01-09
  • hosted by DiaryLand.com