2004-01-27

I have a disabling fear of ever becoming a father. It's not the Kilamanjaro-esque responsibility (which I don't have, demonstrated by my decision to put off showering over the weekend until I spilled honey on my arms on Sunday afternoon), it's the financial crap, too. Or, as someone put it: "Everyone I know that's my age that has kids never has any money. I don't want that to be me." And now that I think about it, a lot my parents' disposable income shot down to us rotten kids. But then I read this: "millions of male insects are sterilized with gamma radiation so they are unable to mate productively." So I'm just going to leave the lead apron off the every time I get teeth X-rays. Combined with a unhealthy diet and sitting-focused lifestyle, most of my worries should be suitably quelled.

The perfect striptease music.

Soviet posters.

Environmentalism = religion

- next

  • Mrs. Potatohead on 2012-08-14
  • Classical on 2012-05-25
  • 4th & Vine on 2012-04-10
  • - on 2012-03-16
  • Dr Mario on 2012-01-09
  • hosted by DiaryLand.com