2005-12-05

Person A. Thank you for coming to The Meeting. I hope you all had a nice weekend. Today at the meeting, we will discuss what has happened since we last met, what is happening right now and what will happen before we meet again. Please welcome B, who will go on to talk about what we can expect at today's meeting.

B. Thank you, A. Today at the meeting I am going to thank A, which I already did. Second, I am going to list some thing I will be doing, which I am doing right now, and then I will hand it off to C, whose parking space I envy.

C. Thank you, B and thank you, A and thank all of you for coming this morning, I hope you all had a nice weekend. At the last meeting, we introduced what had happen, is happening and would happen. Then we got onto to talking about what had happened, is happening and would happen. Then we recapped with a discussion about what was discussed. I turn it over to D, to discuss what we are discussing.

D. Thank you, C, I slept with your wife. Currently, we are talking about The Meeting and I'm seeing some boredom from some people, however I sense that people are getting excited because we are about to talk about what we will be talking about in the future. But I do not want to get ahead of myself. If we can all look up on the screen, we can see an image of people looking at a screen, which is what we are doing right now and what I am talking. I will go to the next slide, which is an image of me sitting in a chair, as I am doing right now. This next slide shows me handing it off to E, who will discuss what we will discuss at the next meeting.

E. Thank you, D. As we look forward, it is important to recap. Today we briefly dicussed what would be discussed, which was what was discussed, what is being discussed and what will be discussed. Then we discussed what was discussed, what we were discussing, and then what would discuss in the future, which is actually what I am discussing right now. In the future we will discuss what we have discussed, which I hope will reinforce some of the concpets, then we will discuss, and then we will discuss what we will discuss. Thank you for attention. I believe A has some closing remarks.

A. Yes, I do. To recap: B introduced what we were going to discuss, which was what we had discussed, what we are discussing and what we will discuss. Then C discussed what we had discussed, which was a dicussion on what we had discussed, were discussing, were going to discuss in the future. D went into a dicussion of what we were discussion, which at the time was what we are discussing, which was what we had discussed, what we were discussing, and what we were going to discussed. E went into a discussion of what we would discuss, which is what we discussed, what we are discussing and what we will discuss. And I realize this wasn't discussed in what we were going to discuss, but I'd like to take a moment to thank B, C, D and E for each doing their part to make this a successful meeting. This, after all, is a company and company shares its root with companion. To recap that last part, I unexpectedly thanked B, C, D and E for their work in making this such a successful meeting, shared an insight about the word 'company', and then I recapped it. Please check your email inboxes later this afternoon for the minutes of this meeting. Take care and have a pleasant day.

- next

  • Mrs. Potatohead on 2012-08-14
  • Classical on 2012-05-25
  • 4th & Vine on 2012-04-10
  • - on 2012-03-16
  • Dr Mario on 2012-01-09
  • hosted by DiaryLand.com