2006-06-29

Backward words I like:
Dakota/atokad (when spoken, it sounds like "Autocad")
Communication/noitacinummoc ("naw-shack-a-new-mock" - which sounds like an Indian name for a rodent of some type)

I was thinking about ways I could get people to leave me alone a little more at work and putting hundreds of the long haired trolls on my desk seemed like a good idea. But even better would be separating them by hair color and drawing genitals on each of them, and constructing a narrative for each of the villages, who are at war with each other. Also, name some of them after people you work with and let that person know when they die ("Hi, Pete. Bad news. You're dead.")

Tomorrow I'm going to not do work and instead go buy a book and then eat a bunch of fruit. String cheese and diet soda alone is making me feel wonky.

- next

  • Mrs. Potatohead on 2012-08-14
  • Classical on 2012-05-25
  • 4th & Vine on 2012-04-10
  • - on 2012-03-16
  • Dr Mario on 2012-01-09
  • hosted by DiaryLand.com