2007-02-08

Got my bonus number and hooray. I'm grossly overpaid! My salary was a little lower than I would've loved, but whatever. I'm too drunk on meat to tell the difference.

I was hanging out with my brother tonight and let me say that if you are my brother, don't ever attempt to regale me with tales of your sexual conquests. Hand holding gives me the crawlies, so the stuff he's talking about might as well be shots of ipecac.

I've added another restaurant to the rotation. It's more aware of its hipness, but it's still really good. Unfortunately, I also took some of my idiot friends there on my second trip, so I'm wondering how many more times I can go there before I feel stupid and apologize to everyone.

I've been wearing lots of pink and green and yellow lately. It's fun.

- next

  • Mrs. Potatohead on 2012-08-14
  • Classical on 2012-05-25
  • 4th & Vine on 2012-04-10
  • - on 2012-03-16
  • Dr Mario on 2012-01-09
  • hosted by DiaryLand.com