2008-12-08

See if you can identify everything that's wrong (cinematically) with this scene from Leonard Part 6.

I'm trying to gossip less at the office. It's hard because I don't care for my job and I need to find things to do. I tried writing a choose-your-own-adventure novel about my job (hint: it never ends, you just keep doing the same thing over and over), but it got hard keeping track of the plot strings and I got bored of it after a day or two.

More of my anxiety about possibly being stupid today. I feel brain-leaky. I want to get the frozen concentrated brain juice feeling back. I need to read more.

Thing I learned today: Elvis Costello and Diana Krall live near Nanaimo. Wikipedia says it is true.

I'm throwing my arms around Paris because/ only stone and steel can accept my love. I fuckin' love Morrissey.

You can't hurry love.

- next

  • Mrs. Potatohead on 2012-08-14
  • Classical on 2012-05-25
  • 4th & Vine on 2012-04-10
  • - on 2012-03-16
  • Dr Mario on 2012-01-09
  • hosted by DiaryLand.com