2010-06-18

Over the past couple of days I saw a lot of people carrying pillows on planes. I don't understand this.

But the stupidest thing I have ever seen on airplane was yesterday: two guys sitting behind me, returning from a hedonistic destination in Mexico, who started playing Yahtzee before the plane took off. With the cup and the dice and throwing it on a deployed tray table. Seriously.

I was trading emails with a guy at his work email address and he responded after hours one time with the signature "Sent from my iPad" and I suddenly had a much lower opinion of him. I can't stop picturing him dragging his fingers across the screen and interrupting videos to craft emails.

- next

  • Mrs. Potatohead on 2012-08-14
  • Classical on 2012-05-25
  • 4th & Vine on 2012-04-10
  • - on 2012-03-16
  • Dr Mario on 2012-01-09
  • hosted by DiaryLand.com