2010-07-22

This is going to be all about "content" that I like. I hate that word. Content. Calling movies or music "content" is a bit like referring to people as "meat."

I love that The Paris Review's blog talks about Daria.

This show is pretty good. Most of the episodes are on Netflix streaming. Easier with Practice is another good one on Netflix streaming.

One of the best driving songs ever that I forgot about: Copperhead Road, Steve Earle. I was reminded of this song when I went digging through some garbage and came across Transcendental Blues. And also because someone was talking about Baltimore yesterday, so I got to thinking about The Wire.

- next

  • Mrs. Potatohead on 2012-08-14
  • Classical on 2012-05-25
  • 4th & Vine on 2012-04-10
  • - on 2012-03-16
  • Dr Mario on 2012-01-09
  • hosted by DiaryLand.com